top of page

This is my first blog post

Thank you for taking the time to review my blog.

I'm not going to lie, this is a first so bare with me : )

Growing up I had always had a passion for music and any piece of equipment that could pump it out LOUD! LOL ; )

Always having a high quality system in both my homes and vehicles for as long as I can remember.

I started in the wedding industry in 1998 as a one man show. In the early years it began as more of a hobby; helping out friends with various parties and events when requested. After my name had been passed around I started to realize that I could make an actual career out of this.

As the years progressed I became more and more involved in the latest technologies and the various services that could be offered (ie. different lighting effects, video shows ect)

As my success began to grow so did the bookings and the requirement for the growth of the ZZAT Entertainment TEAM.

We currently service various areas of Southern Ontario and are still continuing grow. We do not like to limit ourselves to specific areas and/or services, we are constantly educating ourselves within the market for further growth.

In late 2011 we introduced a new service of photo booth rentals. this was still a fairly new trend in the market, and we were unsure of the outcome. We are pleased with the responses we have received in regards to the booths that we offer. Consistent comments have been made relative to the "elegant appearance" and "the professional staff" We pride ourselves on the unique options that we have available for our clients.

Customized prints, customized props, outgoing staff (always encouraging guests to take advantage of the booth)

Thank you again for reading my blog.... Will post more soon : )

Cheers

Jamie

Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page